Category: DEFAULT

E.H.R. - Ikillya - Recon (CDr, Album)

Download E.H.R. - Ikillya - Recon (CDr, Album)
Label: Not On Label - none • Format: CDr Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Retreading Obsessions - Celer - Weavings Of A Rapid Disenchantment (Vinyl), Wait Till My Bobby Gets Home - Phil Spector - Echoes Of The 60s (Cassette), Y Por Tanto - Aznavour* - Sus Canciones (Vinyl, LP), Once In A While - Jerry Mengo - Red Roses For Ruby (Vinyl, LP, Album), Myelin Year - Various - Kahvi Ambient Mix (File), Fatboy Slim - Going Out Of My Head (CD), Ανασαίνω - Μπέσσυ* - Μεγάλη Στιγμή (Vinyl, LP, Album), Radioacive Legacy - Jean-Luc Ponty - Fables (CD), Lied Aus Wien - Peter Alexander - Wiener Gschichten Mit Peter Alexander (Vinyl, LP, Album), Looking Over My Shoulder - Til Tuesday - Voices Carry (Vinyl, LP, Album), Suburban Me - In Flames - Clayman (Cassette, Album), Project 25 - Bender (3) - Project 25 (Vinyl), Light My Fire - Various - Wonderland By Night (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ E.H.R. - Ikillya - Recon (CDr, Album) ”

  1. JoJora says:
    Recon by IKILLYA, released 05 April 1. At My Signal 2. And Hell Followed With Him 3. E.H.R. 4. Razorblades 5. Godsize 6. Lifesblood 7. Bombs Away 8. Escape Plan 9. Jet Fuel Genetic Echoes In Eternity The first full EP from NYC metal band IKILLYA.
  2. Maurn says:
    Apr 03,  · Check out Recon by Ikillya on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  3. Faezil says:
    Listen free to IKILLYA – Recon (At My Signal, And Hell Followed With Him and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  4. Kacage says:
    Listen to E.H.R. by IKILLYA, Shazams.
  5. Monris says:
    Recon () by Ikillya. Labels: Independent. Genres: Thrash Metal, Groove Metal. Songs: At My Signal, and Hell Followed with Him, E.H.R., Razorblades, Godsize.
  6. Daikazahn says:
    Jul 13,  · Like a melodic take on Lamb of God, IKILLYA has found even ground between pounding the listener into dust and having them sing along to a killer vocal melody. “Recon” takes this premise and spreads it across ten amble tracks. The album is the right length and has a series of wild, inventive choices that pay off.
  7. Dorr says:
    The debut album from NYC metal band IKILLYA "NYC's answer to Lamb of God. Brutal and thrashy but from the streets instead of from the woods." - Metalsucks "Like Devildriver soundtracking a street.
  8. Jugrel says:
    Oct 27,  · Band: IKILLYA Song: E.H.R. Album: Recon Label: Independent ().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *