Category: DEFAULT

J-Wess - Luv Ya (CDr)

Download J-Wess - Luv Ya (CDr)

Label: Vicious Vinyl - none • Format: CDr Single, Promo • Country: Australia • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: RnB/Swing


Route 81 North - The United States Army Field Band - The Session (Vinyl, LP), Das Wunder, This Is Letting Go - Rise Against - Endgame (CD, Album), Bleeding Heart - Elmore James - History Of Elmore James (Vinyl, LP), Chicken Thief, Lev Idag, Matt Damon - sports. - Demon Daze (Vinyl, LP, Album), Am I Evil?, Heartland - Willie Nelson - Across The Borderline (Cassette, Album), Now - DJ-Staen-1*, DJ Kansel*, DJ Bets* - Mixtape Series Volume One (CDr), Erase - Asura - 360 (File, Album), Dance This Mess Around - The B-52s - The B-52s (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ J-Wess - Luv Ya (CDr) ”

  1. Zutaxe says:
    J-Wess - Luv Ya - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello.
  2. Migami says:
    This single features three mixes and the video for "Luv Ya", plus the "What Chu Want" video.
  3. Tukasa says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Luv Ya - J-Wess on AllMusic -
  4. Kebar says:
    Listen to Radio featuring songs from Luv Ya free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League matches. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News Radio, ESPN, BBC, NPR.
  5. Dagal says:
    Buy Luv Ya CD Maxi from J-wess for $ and pay no postage. More than CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, Games, Technics, Equipment and Toys since at your service. free shipping.
  6. Domi says:
    Luv Ya Lyrics: Do you really want him? / Or do you really want me? / If you really want him / You got to tell me / Do you really want him? / Or do you really want me? / If you really want him.
  7. Kajirg says:
    "Luv Ya" is a Pop/R&B song released by American - Australian Urban artist J-Wess in early , from his album " J-Wess Presents Tha LP " (). "Luv Ya" also features vocals by Kulaia and MC Digga who both also appeared on J-Wess' previous singles " Bang This " and " What Chu Want ".
  8. Nak says:
    Lyrics to 'Luv Ya' by J Wess. Do you really want him or? / Do you really want me? / If you really want him / You've got to tell me / I love you, (I love you).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *