Category: DEFAULT

The Sad Bag Of Shaky Jake - Humble Pie - Town And Country (Vinyl, LP)

Download The Sad Bag Of Shaky Jake - Humble Pie - Town  And Country (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Get Back - GET 616 • Format: Vinyl LP, Reissue 180g • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock •


Michael Elliot (2) - Lyria / Sun2Gold EP (File, MP3), War/Peace - Swamps - Mentally Imprisoned (File, Album), Doctor Brown - Fleetwood Mac - The Complete Blue Horizon Sessions 1967-1969 (CD), France - The Roger Wagner Chorale, Carmen Dragon - S.S. France (Vinyl), Part II Tokyo 5/7 Entire Show, Cant Stop The House, Eu Bebo Sim - Maga Bo - Sambasoulfunk I (File, MP3), Invecchiare - Circo Fantasma - Tempi Migliori (CD, Album), Hell Horns - Devil Presley - Hellrock (File, Album), Days Go By - The Offspring - Days Go By (CD, Album), Suburban Me - In Flames - Clayman (Cassette, Album), El Ritmo (Da Groove) (Original Mix) - Urban Tribe (2) - El Ritmo (Da Groove) (Remixes) (Vinyl), For Me This Is Heaven - Jimmy Eat World - Clarity (CD, Album), Rossini*, London Philharmonic Orchestra*, Georg Solti - Rossini Overtures (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ The Sad Bag Of Shaky Jake - Humble Pie - Town And Country (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Kigis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Town And Country on Discogs. Label: Immediate - 1C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock •/5.
  2. Dojinn says:
    The Repertoire Remasters are highly recommended for their great packaging, liner notes, pictures and, most importantly, their overall sonic quality and faithful reproduction of these classic albums: "As Safe As Yesterday Is", "Town And Country" and the self-titled "Humble Pie" []/5(44).
  3. Kagor says:
    "The Sad Bag of Shaky Jake" is a typical Marriott country ditty, similar to those he would include almost as a token on each of the subsequent studio albums, and "Every Mother's Son" is structured as a folk tale. On "The Light of Love," Marriott even plays sitar.8/
  4. Musida says:
    Humble Pie - Town And Country: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Take Me Back: A2: The Sad Bag Of Shaky Jake: A3: The Light Of Love: A4: Cold Lady: A5: Down Home Again: A6: Ollie, Ollie: B1: Every Mother's Son See more tracks.
  5. Sarg says:
    Humble Pie - Town And Country Vinyl. Tracklist: A1 Take Me Back A2 The Sad Bag Of Shaky Jake A3 The Light Of Love A4 Cold Lady A5 Down Home Again A6 Ollie, Ollie B1 Every Mother's Son B2 Heartbeat B3 Only You Can Say B4 Silver Tongue. B5 Home And Away.
  6. Zulkicage says:
    The Sad Bag Of Shaky Jake Written-By – S. Marriott* Big Black Dog Written-By – P. Frampton* Live With Me Written-By – Humble Pie: One-Eyed Trouser-Snake Rumba Written-By – Humble Pie: Earth And Water Song Written-By – P. Frampton* Red Light Mama, Red Hot! Music By – Humble Pie.
  7. Bazilkree says:
    Humble Pie - Lost And Found download free. Label: A&M Records ‎– SP Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation Country: US Date of released: Category: Rock Style: Blues Rock, Acoustic, Hard Rock, Classic Rock Download.
  8. Vushakar says:
    Watch the video for The Sad Bag Of Shaky Jake from Humble Pie's Town And Country for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Town And Country. Humble Pie. 6, listeners. 18 more albums featuring this track Lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *