Category: DEFAULT

Walk Through Fire - Olivia Newton-John - The Rumour (CD, Album)

Download Walk Through Fire - Olivia Newton-John - The Rumour (CD, Album)
Label: Festival Records - D53263,Festival Records - D21044 • Format: CD Album, Remastered, Reissue • Country: Australia • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal


My Gal Comes From Heaven - Johnny Horton - The Singing Fisherman - Complete Recordings (CD), Dissonance In The Atmosphere - The Howling Wind - Vortex (Cassette, Album), El Ritmo (Da Groove) (Original Mix) - Urban Tribe (2) - El Ritmo (Da Groove) (Remixes) (Vinyl), Wild Turkey - Crimson Spectre / Uwharria - Split (CD, Album), 水琴窟 -Suikinkutsu- - Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra - Goldfingers (CD), Indigo Girls - Rites Of Passage (CD, Album), Madagascar, Love Will Tear Us Apart - Swans - Love Will Tear Us Apart (CD), Untitled - Nurse With Wound - Scrag! (Cassette), Rohan Lee & The Recipe - Boogie Yagga System (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Walk Through Fire - Olivia Newton-John - The Rumour (CD, Album) ”

  1. Nesida says:
    Co-producer – Randy Goodrum Written-By – Olivia Newton-John, Randy Goodrum: 6: Get Out Written-By – Olivia Newton-John, Randy Goodrum: 7: Big And Strong Written-By – Mark Heard: 8: Car Games Co-producer – Randy Goodrum Written-By – Olivia Newton-John, Randy Goodrum: 9: Walk Through Fire Written-By – David 4/5(20).
  2. Yogore says:
    Label: Mercury - • Format: CD Album Picture CD • Country: Germany • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal Olivia Newton-John - The Rumour (, Picture CD, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(6).
  3. Mikanris says:
    Olivia Newton-John got me through my adolescence - no lie. This album is one I didn't own, and I'm so very glad I have it now. It's some of her best work, sung in the same heart-soaring, story-filled voice I remember from decades ago. Die-hard fans will adore it/5(65).
  4. Shaktigami says:
    Watch the video for Walk Through Fire from Olivia Newton-John's The Rumour for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube Playback options.
  5. Fenrijind says:
    After the relative commercial flop of Soul Kiss, The Rumour found Olivia Newton-John attempting a comeback by turning to a hip producer, Davitt Sigerson, and recording the title track, written and produced by Elton John and very much in his style. There was also "Can't We Talk It Over In Bed," which attempted to reignite Newton-John's steamy "Physical" image.4/
  6. Tojakazahn says:
    Two CD 42 track set featuring their complete CBS recordings. Once derided as three blokes in matching shirts playing easy listening interpretations of pop hits, they now have a certain retro cool for what keyboardist/ vocalist Roy Phillips describes as 'a sort of pop-art-jazz' and can be seen as an influence on acts as diverse as Air & Lemon Jelly.
  7. Vilrajas says:
    Sep 25,  · Published on Sep 25, A music video by Olivia Newton-John for the song "Walk Through Fire" from her album "The Rumour". This was filmed at Port Arthur in Tasmania .
  8. Mule says:
    Das CD-Album "The Rumour" von Olivia Newton-John () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *